Reviews
fix
Let Us Help You With Your Next Remodeling Project
2018-04-19
     
The salesman was super friendly and very informative, and the installation crew were very helpful and friendly.
2018-03-20
     
I'm Thrilled with my new windows!
2018-03-15
     
Professional, on time , great communicationThe main reason I chose Windows Expo was the reviews.
2018-03-14
     
2018-03-04
     
They are very professional throughout the entire process. If only all contractors were this refreshing to work with.
2018-02-16
     
Great team. Made everything easy and quick. Great prices and service. Highly recommend them.
2018-02-02
     
Outstanding company to deal with.
2018-01-23
     
2018-01-23
     
2017-12-23
     
I love my new sunroom from Window Expo it came out beautifully I can't wait to decorate it and put in floors
Showing 1 to 10 of 174 entries
Next »
Window Expo is the best
Jennifer N. February 20, 2018

Im really grateful I looked online for a patio cover and window expo popped up. I thought what the heck, I will give them a call for a quote. They said it could take up to so many weeks but boom it was ready early! I thought it would be nice for install before my birthday and yep it was. It is amazing and I have been sitting outside ever since. It could be raining like crazy and I am just sitting under my lifetime warranty, waterproof patio cover. The process was easy and inexpensive compared to having to treat wood every year with no warranty. Everyone from my sales person to install person to electrician was super amazing. Proud to have had you for my needs. Thanks again. Jenn Norman

Window Expo February 20, 2018

Window Expo replied 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home improvement project. Enjoy your patios for years to come!


Windows replacement
Rosario A. February 13, 2018

Excellent work , Very happy!!


Sunroom
Tracey G. December 28, 2017

I researched construction companies and window installers and after some years I picked WE, I loved their work and they had great reviews. I must say they were reasonably priced and took care of any issues including moving my sprinkler system. There attention to detail was on point and I love the way my sunroom came out I had a vision and they made it come true. I would hire WE again and again

Window Expo December 28, 2017

Tracey, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are very glad to hear our team handled your project perfectly and we are extremely happy to welcome you to the Window Expo family!


Love our new sunroom !!!!!!!!!
Pete G November 20, 2017

From the time the sales associate arrived to when the installation was complete, it was terrific. Our room was installed way before initially scheduled. Done in 4 days. Our installer Mike answered any questions we had, cleaned up daily. There was not a detail missed. The professionalism shown by everyone we dealt with was outstanding. We love our room, and look forward to enjoying it year round.

Window Expo November 20, 2017

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are very happy to hear that our team answered all of your questions and tackled your project perfectly. We are so happy to welcome you to the Window Expo family!


Love my New Windows
Penny O. September 12, 2017

From the sales person to the install of the windows and the follow up of the service, price, and people was the best I think I have ever had. I would tell you this, if your thinking about new windows go with this company you will be so glad that you did…My old windows were so bad my home was build in 1956 and I think some was the same window from when it was first build it makes all the different in looks but in cool or heat indoors I can’t wait to see what my next electric bill will be because I know it will be much lower. The install guys did a amazon job I can’t say enough of how happy that I’m with the overall service that I got with this company.

Window Expo September 12, 2017

Penny, thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate your amazing feedback and are so extremely happy to welcome you to the Window Expo family.


Great Installes
William M September 1, 2017

The installers were very good. They did not mind all the questions i asked. They removed the drapes and blinds and in some cases replaced the drapes. I was completely satisfied with the level of work.

Window Expo September 1, 2017

Mr. Miller, we are very happy to hear that you loved the quality customer service that our installers and team here at Window Expo offer. Thank you for your kind review and welcome to the Window Expo family.


Screened in patio
Pat C. August 20, 2017

I am very pleased with the rresults of the workmanship for my patio screen project. Excellent job! Pat C.

Window Expo August 20, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo!!


New Living Space
Kath M. August 18, 2017

We built our new home 6 years ago, but were not able to fully enjoy our patio due to bird droppings, bugs and other little critters invading our space. Window Expo had the perfect solution. From the gentlemen who came to our home with a wealth of info to the installers who did an awesome job, everything was way above expectations! We are now loving this new room where we can have breakfast, lunch and dinner on the patio which is now a wall of windows. Also we had a torrential rain storm a few days after installation was complete and not even a tiny leak! Thank you for a great job!

Window Expo August 18, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home improvement project! We’re so glad to hear you’re enjoying your new sunroom!!


Great Job!
Pamela V. August 16, 2017

I cannot express how happy I am with my new screened porch! It was a wonderful process. From Mark the professional salesman and Joe very helpful and I cannot say enough about the installers – Craig and Russ – very professional, great service, very nice, on time and a great job!!! I would highly recommend them and Window Expo! Thank You!

Window Expo August 16, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo! Hope you’re enjoying your screened porch!!


Great Service!
Kathy B. August 12, 2017

Window Expo replaced 6 windows in my home and I could not be happier with the windows or with the service. Brian (sales) was friendly and knowledgeable. The installers were great….the did a good of cleaning up after themselves and even went to Home Depot for some trim that needed replacing. Everything was done as per the schedule that Brian gave us. Highly recommended!!

Window Expo August 12, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo! We’re so glad you’re happy with your new replacement windows!


Window and sunroom
Banasree M. July 20, 2017

The entire work was done very professionally from day one!It was absolutely hassle-free.The people who did the job were not only experts but also very friendly! We are thoroughly enjoying our sunroom and the new windows.A big thanks to Window Expo.Look forward to more work from them.

Window Expo July 20, 2017

Banasree, thank you so much for the kind review, we are very excited to hear that your project went without a hitch and you are now enjoying your new windows and sunroom. We hope you keep us in mind for any future projects, we are glad to welcome you to the Window Expo family!


Excellent Company
Sandra M. July 15, 2017

Excellent customer service and craftsmanship of patio cover we recently had installed.From the sales call to completion it was a very positive experience! The installers were very professional and cleaned as they worked…..no messes left behind!

Window Expo July 15, 2017

Sandra, thank you so much for the kind words. We are very happy to hear that you loved our service. Welcome to the Window Expo family!


Screened in porch perfection
Julia T. July 12, 2017

I cannot be happier with our new porch that is perfectly screened in and protected. We have lived in our house for two years but have not been able to fully enjoy it because of bugs. The estimate and contract process was smooth and the men on the project worked hard in this Texas heat. They were respectful and professional and it turned out better than we could imagine. The whole process was painless and easy from start to finish.

Window Expo July 12, 2017

Julia, thank you so much for the kind review. We are extremely happy to hear that our products and services met your standards and more. We hope you keep us in mind for any future remodeling projects you might have. Welcome to our Window Expo family!


Outstanding job
Leon A. July 5, 2017

Two guys that came to replace our windows were on time, very maticulous, neat, and did a great job overall. My wife and I were very impressed with their professionalism, courtesy and performance. We highly recommend this company to replace your windows if you are thinking of doing that.

Window Expo July 5, 2017

Window Expo replied 7 months ago
Leon, thank you for the kind review, we are very happy to hear that you and your wife liked our products and services. We are elated to welcome you to the Window Expo family. Thank you!


Highly Recommend with Confidence
Melissa A. July 4, 2017

After 13 years in our home, we noticed gaps and condensation between our windows. We knew it was time to replace our existing, cheap aluminum windows. Window Expo sent a salesman to our home. He arrived with a product sample and wealth of knowledge. We were a bit apprehensive about replacing all of the windows in our home in the middle of July. The execution of the installation was perfect. The Window Expo team was professional and extremely prudent of not leaving any debris behind. How nice to have all of the old aluminum windows hauled away. The installation was complete in two short days. The caulking around the windows is neat and clean. Not to mention, the windows are made in the USA, a superior product. Again, PERFECTLY EXECUTED process.

Window Expo July 4, 2017

Melissa, thank you so much for the kind review. We are extremely grateful and excited to hear that you love our products and our Team. We are glad to welcome you to the Window Expo family, please keep us in mind for any future projects, we thank you for your business.


Replaced 26 windows
Gary T. July 3, 2017

This was quite an experience. It caused a little anxiety at first when you watch windows ripped from your home. The anxiety quickly turned to joy when the first new window was installed! I was amazed at the care taken to install each window. All dust, trash, etc. was professionally removed. My thanks to every professional I dealt with….Brian (sales), Jesse (installation mgr), and Lalo and his three crew members! They made this experience as pleasant as it could be! Really enjoyed the look so much, my wife has had them make 5 more windows. This will complete the entire home. Thank you Windows Expo!!

Window Expo July 3, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad to hear that our process has been a pleasant experience. We hope you’re enjoying your new energy-efficient windows and staying cool in this how weather! Thank you!!


Great Job
Sally R. July 1, 2017

This is the third time we have had a window replacement since we bought our home 26 years ago. By far the best, most knowledgeable salesman and the best instillation. We installed full non opening windows in some of our openings to cut down on drafts and noise. The other companies we had bids for did not really understand what we wanted. Window Expo matched the color of our existing windows and designed windows that fit perfectly. Installers were clean, fast and keep us in the loop as to what was happening. good job

Window Expo July 1, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo! We love happy customers! We hope you’re already enjoying your new windows and its energy efficiency and reduction in noise. Thank you again and please contact us should you have any questions!


Fabulous
Makisha S. June 20, 2017

The encounter we had from start to finish was amazing. The salesperson was very professional and helpful, he was able to assist all the way to last minute decisions. The crews they have work hard and diligent to make sure everything is completed satisfactory in a timely manner. I absolutely recommend their services.

Window Expo June 20, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo!


Love the new look
Anthony P. June 18, 2017

I wanted to take a minute to let you know how impressed I was with your team and the windows. Your team was courteous and sensitive to the fact that they were working in someone’s home. We wanted a different look instead of a standard window and we got it, thanks to your salesman. My wife and I would recommend your company to family and friends.

Window Expo June 18, 2017

Thank you so much for your review and choosing Window Expo! Don’t forget we have a referral program!


Love our windows!
Roy P. June 14, 2017

We replaced all 29 of our windows and are extremely happy with the results. The installers were courteous and answered all the questions we had every step of the way. They were perfectionists. This was our first major renovation and we were certainly nervous that we made the correct vendor choice. We did! We would recommend Window Expo to anyone!

Window Expo June 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home renovation project! We’re so glad to hear everything went smoothly and you’re happy with the results. Don’t forget we have a referral program!


Excellent Windows!!!!
Gwen R. June 14, 2017

Everything was very professional. I’m very happy with the windows and the quality overall is excellent along with a very professional sales approach, Brian. The installers Caesar and Carlos made sure the windows were perfect and did a great cleanup job!!! Thanks, they were also Professional and polite. I would definitely use this company again and have recommend them to friends and neighbors.

Window Expo June 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo! We hope you’re enjoying your new energy efficient windows. Don’t forget we have a referral program! Thanks!


Above & Beyond Expectations
Janet J. June 14, 2017

We love our windows! They have changed the look of our house and has already made a difference in the coolness of our home! Working with the Window Expo’s staff was the best experience. Mike was very knowledgeable and informative about the product and made our decision a “no brainer”. Matt and the installation crew were so polite and professional. They cleaned up and gave a quick tutorial on using the windows, after the installation was completed. Window Expo has an excellent product and staff. This and their love of job combined to create a wonderful experience for us.

Window Expo June 14, 2017

Window Expo replied 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo! We’re so glad you were pleased with the process and everything went well. Feel free to contact us anytime should you have any questions about your new windows or any other remodeling projects you may have in the future. Thanks!


Completed Windows on front of house.
Josh V. June 7, 2017

We had WindowExpo out about a month prior to replace all our 2nd story windows. We were very impressed with both the windows and the installation process. We called them back out to replace the street facing windows (including the large one over the front doors). As before, they showed up early, quickly and professionally installed the windows. The installers were polite, took time to answer questions, and cleaned up everything after the installation. My wife and I were very happy with our experience with this project!

Window Expo June 7, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo! So glad you hear the process went smoothly and with our installation team. We love to hear from our happy customers. Thank you!!


Changed the entire house
Tyler S. June 7, 2017

The whole experience from the initial contact with Richard at our home, to the install with the team of Ceaser, Carlos Jr, and Carlos Sr, was just a great experience. We were told about all features if the windows and the team finished the install through one of the rainiest days I’ve ever seen in this area. Thank you again for our wonderful new windows. By the way, my ac shut off for 4 hours straight today when I had it set to 76, my house stayed at 74 for the entire 4 hours without the unit running.

Window Expo June 7, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo! We’re so glad to hear you were happy with the process and that you’re enjoying your energy efficient windows! Thanks!!


Great work done!
Molly F. June 6, 2017

Our experience was very good, and we love the screen room. Mike was the primary builder and he was super. I would recommend WindowExpo.

Window Expo June 6, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your screen room project!


Outstanding Value
Allen S. June 4, 2017

The company is wonderful. They helped me determine the best windows for my budget, and were very helpful when I had questions. Diana was very knowledgeable and so kind, she returned my calls quickly and touched base with me along the way. Matt and his install crew were outstanding. They clearly cared about my home and garden as if it was their own, and even played catch with my dog while they were eating lunch. I think he wanted to go home with Matt. I would highly recommend this company – I got exceptional windows for a very fair price.

Window Expo June 4, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home improvement project! We’re so glad to hear everything went well and your dog loves our crew! Enjoy your energy efficient windows as the weather gets hotter!


Perfect Windows
Stephanie R. May 20, 2017

We live in our home 12 yrs and our home is electric completely. Someone told me once you change your windows you’ll see and feel the difference. Well the installer came out and we do professional I was so happy. They clean up as they went to each window and after they left. I was at awwww. I’m so happy with my new windows. I have 2 more that needs to be done so you know who coming back…Window Expo! Thank you for making our new windows we love them.

Window Expo May 20, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo! We are so glad to hear everything went smoothly! Enjoy your energy efficient windows as the summer months are upon us! Thank you!


Excellent Service
Elizabeth K. May 18, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed watching Matt and Ivan install my windows. They were fast yet very detailed oriented! We have noticed it cooler in the house than outside. I would also recommend Windows Expo to anyone who asks!

Window Expo May 18, 2017

Thank you for choosing Window Expo! Enjoy your energy efficient windows as the summer months approach us!


Proud and Pleased
Debbie A. May 5, 2017

I love my windows!!! The two men that put them in were so polite. They informed me at what they’re were going to do and when they were going to do it. They look beautiful and have my my house look a hundred percent better. The temperature in our house is perfect. Having to cut down our trees in the back yard the heat was so bad that came through the windows, but now you can’t even feel heat from the outside. I am so happy with the windows. I will tell everyone about Window Expo!!

Window Expo May 5, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home improvement project! Enjoy your energy efficient windows especially as we get closer to Texas summer heat!


New Windows
Lauren G. May 4, 2017

I just had 22 windows replaced this week & couldn’t be more pleased with the results. The team did a great job with the removal & installation of each window…paying close attention to detail. The quality of the work done was excellent. The new windows look fantastic & I’m so glad to have chosen this company to help transform my home.

Window Expo May 4, 2017

Thank you for choosing Window Expo for your replacement window project. Our installation crew is amazing and thank you for noticing. Enjoy your new windows especially as the weather gets warmer!


Great Job
Robert M. May 3, 2017

Window Expo did a great job. They were on time and completed my screen room in 2 day. I can’t begin to say enough about the workmanship. They were professional in every way. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends if they were interested in a home improvement.

Window Expo May 3, 2017

Thanks for your review and choosing Window Expo for your screen room! Don’t forget we do have a referral program. Enjoy your screen room!!


Screened Porch
Elmer V. May 3, 2017

I was recommended by one of my neighbors and had the chance to see their screened porch. The process was smooth from the sales consultation, scheduling & follow-up calls. We had our porch screened in with 18 inch high kick-plate and the 50/50 with kick-plate door. We have a big dog and the kick-plate works in stopping her from running through. It looks professional and great and sure will add value to the house.

Window Expo May 3, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home remodeling project!


Loved Window Expo!
andrea O. May 2, 2017

We had an excellent experience. Had 41 windows replaced!! The crew was reliable, considerate and respectful of our home. We were updated regularly by the crew and their work was superb. We love the quality of the windows and they have transformed the look of our home.

Window Expo May 2, 2017

Thanks for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home improvement project. Enjoy your windows especially as the summer season is right around the corner!


Screened Patio
Linda C. April 30, 2017

I love my screened patio! Window Expo did an excellent job and everyone was professional and accommodating, even when we had to change directions on the plans a couple of times. I would definitely recommend Window Expo! Their customer service is excellent and the quality of their work is excellent!

Window Expo April 30, 2017

Thanks for your review and choosing Window Expo for your remodeling project! We hope you’re enjoying your new patio enclosure during this nice weather!


Best view for the dollar
Perry P. April 27, 2017

Being military we have moved around a lot and owned several homes. One of the best-spent upgrades was the windows and we have had the pleasure and nightmare of other windows installers and makers. to say the least most compared to this company was lacking. We learned that sometimes saving that dollar at the beginning is to open the pot to lost dollars after the install just to get what you wanted in the first place. Here they put you first and are so careful in the install side that you will not find any leftovers to clean up, in fact, they leave it cleaner than you have it for them. The install team was so good they had the old ones out and new ones in in record time without shortcuts others do. They get it right and seal around the windows so you have ZERO air leaks. The windows team behind the scenes are as great as the install team. There are some that will cost you less up front but that is nothing when you start looking down the road to a 50-year Pluss life of the windows. You need to look for those that will be around and those growing so they will be around to care for them over that time frame. See when you buy them you are also buying into that company as well. Save that dollar up front but lose that service later and you n]may have to buy a window later just to fix a problem. We looked for a company that could and would be with us for the next 50 years and Window Expo made that list and surpassed our goals…We would like to welcome you to the family of happy and pleased people that chose the best, get what you more than pay for and receive your dollar worth and more….Perry and Cindy

Window Expo April 27, 2017

Wow, thank you for your awesome review!! We are so happy to provide you with the best products and services as customers satisfaction is our top priority–our service is what sets us apart! Thank you!!


Windows
Rick M. April 20, 2017

Three months ago I had a screen enclosure done. It was excellent and I commented back then. Now I had a window replacement of three units done. The guy was prepared, prompt, explained what he was going to do and did it. He kept us informed during job, demonstrated Windows, and cleaned up his construction debris. Great job I will continue to use this company. Ps Timothy always calls after job to check if you are happy with work and explains warranty. Extremely happy with product, people, and communication.

Window Expo April 20, 2017

Thank you so much for your review and choosing Window Expo again for your window replacement project! We love customers like you that come back to us. We hope you’re enjoying your new windows and your screen enclosure. Thank you!


Patio Cover
Dean A. April 15, 2017

We were not the easiest customers to deal with as we were unsure of exactly what we wanted. After we made a decision and signed the paperwork we made an additional change. Everyone was very helpful in making sure we were happy with our patio. The installer was talented, experienced and very detail oriented. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my friends. Dean Aulerich


Screened patio
Eruick April 10, 2017

Excellent….the guys knew their job and once they got to my house they starter working really fast. Excelent material made to last a lifetime…..it was worth it!

Window Expo April 10, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home improvement project!


We love our Pergola and new windows
Cecil B. April 9, 2017

We were so pleased with our new pergola and the process we went through with WindowExpo to get it, that when it came time for some new windows we called them first. The products are great and the installers are always on time and courteous. We will definitely be using again when we work on more home projects.


Amazing service!
Kailey April 8, 2017

I loved everyone from the sales to the installation! Everyone was extremely polite, professional and efficient. The product itself is amazing! I love my windows!


LOVE MY SCREENED IN PORCH
Deborah P. April 7, 2017

I absolutely love my new screened in porch!!! It is prefect!!! It is exactly what they told me it would be and more!!!! I would recommend Windows Expo to anyone interested in closing in a porch!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Window Expo April 7, 2017

Thank you so much for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home remodeling project! We’re so glad you love your patio enclosure and enjoy it for many years to come! We love customers like you!


window replacement
Sally A. April 5, 2017

We had 11 windows replaced. Window Expo did a fabulous job! Cesare was the team leader, Victor, Lalo, & Carlos were so professional. We had no dust; nothing to clean up afterwards. They did an excellent job! Our windows are beautiful! From salesperson, Mike Goldman, to Kelly in the office, to installation team–what a great experience! Thank you!


Excellent Job!!!
Delana A. April 4, 2017

I want to thank you (Window Expo) for the exceptional service we received recently regarding the construction of our patio enclosure . I am very happy, satisfied, and pleased with every aspect of the process form start to finish. The quality of the structure, hardware and door are first rate. I am very satisfied with workmanship of the employees that erected and assembled the screen room. My family look forward to years of enjoying this new space. THANK YOU Duncanville, Tx 4/7/17

Window Expo April 4, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home improvement project! We hope you’re enjoying your new patio enclosure especially as the weather gets warmer. Thank you!


New Upstairs windows are excellent!
Josh V. April 3, 2017

We had the Window’s Expo guys come out to install new windows on our second floor. From the initial meeting for an estimate till the installation of our windows, we were nothing but impressed by the people we worked with. They showed up early, did an excellent installation, and we are left with high quality windows that we can already tell a difference on the internal temperature of the house. We would highly recommend Window Expo to others looking for this kind of home improvement.

Window Expo April 3, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home improvement project. Thanks!


Screen room
Susan N. April 2, 2017

I love my new screen room. I feel the quality is exceptional. The installer was very professional and very neat and very fast.

Window Expo April 2, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your screen room!


excellence
Travis L. April 1, 2017

I chose home adviser and one of the referrals were window expo what a great experience on installing and quality. Great job guys.

Window Expo April 1, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo!


Beyond Expectation!
John P. March 27, 2017

We contracted to have new windows put in our home in Corinth, TX and chose WE due to previous work done by them. We were not disappointed in any way as the results were beyond our expectation. Cesar and Carlos did the installation which was very professional. They were very courteous and easy to deal with. Would not hesitate to recommend WE to anyone looking to have new windows installed in their home. From the original contact to the follow up and completion the experience was again, beyond our expectations. Thanks WE.

Window Expo March 27, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo! Please contact us if you have any questions about your windows. Also, don’t forget we do have a referral program! Thanks!


Second Time Using Window Expo
Scott P. March 25, 2017

Just finished our second complete window replacement project and it went as well as the first one. Even though this job was much smaller than the replacements in our previous home I felt I got the same attention to detail and follow thru. Their communications are clear and concise and they do what they say. For our first project I did a lot of research and shopping before selecting WE. For the second one there was none of that and based upon previous experience I wanted WE.

Window Expo March 25, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your replacement window project! We hope you’re enjoying your new windows and please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or comments. Thanks!


Very pleased
Frank M. March 24, 2017

We are very satisfied wth our energy efficient windows from Window Expo. All aspects of the process are professional. They are knowledgeable in their product and take the time to educate the customer and answer our questions. The type of windows and door was tailored to our needs, and we paid the exact price quoted. The installation was efficient and inspection thorough. Thanks for enhancing sunshine in our home.

Window Expo March 24, 2017

Hello Frank! We are thrilled that you love your new windows and door! And that you were pleased with the price, process and our phenomenal team. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and glad you are now part of the Window Expo family. Let that sunshine in!


Very Satisfied
Amanda L. March 20, 2017

Richard our salesman was so great. The windows look awesome and scheduling and instal was very easy and the ease of getting a hold of a person and the communication from Window Expo to us was great as well. We will be replacing more windows in the coming months and using Window Expo for sure. Great service and great price.

Window Expo March 20, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your replacement window project! We appreciate your business and looking forward to working with you again!!


Exceptional and professional Job well done
Cindy J. February 25, 2017

We’re having remodeling renovation tub to shower by bath planet and we had window expo put a new window in over the shower & window expo came out and did an excellent job measurement/ installation . We were very pleased and asked if they could have a sales representative come out and give us an estimate on the remaining windows of our home. Brian sales representative for window expo came out and drew up a contract and from then to the measurements to the installation and even following up on the little clinches that occurred everything was taken care of in a time and very professional, outstanding workmanship was done on our home . I have already given referrals for both window expo and bath planet for their outstanding workmanship, craftsmanship professional measurements installation & follow ups to it for a job well done. And will continue to give outstanding referrals for anybody needing windows or remodeling done by bath planet & Window Expo. The Jones family looks forward to enjoying many years to come with our new windows and remodeling of our home thank you again


Great Service All Around
Deanna T. February 20, 2017

From the first phone call to Window Expo, I was impressed. It was easy to schedule an initial appointment to fit our schedule, and the sales rep was polite, knowledgeable, without the pushy selling. The price was right and we liked the extra incentives offered. Five windows were installed this past week, and everything went just as expected. I highly recommend Window Expo.

Window Expo February 20, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your replacement window project! We appreciate your business!!


Great job!
Wyndi M. February 18, 2017

Would definitely recommend Window Expo. The whole process so so easy and quick. The sales guy was nice and never pressured us, the measurement team was quick and efficient, the installers were supper nice. Had a small issue with one of the windows (warped from the manufacture) and the replacement process was pain free. So glad we hired WE.

Window Expo February 18, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your replacement window project!


Extremely happy!
Crystal G. January 20, 2017

Window Expo did an exceptional job on my replacement windows. Fast and efficient. Would recommended them to anyone in the market.

Window Expo January 20, 2017

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your replacement window project. We have a referral program! Please contact us should you have any questions or comments about your new windows! Thanks!


Window Installation in the Central Texas area
Donnie S. January 18, 2017

First let me say we are located in the Georgetown area, or Austin MSA. I’m a real estate appraiser and we were in need of window upgrades to our home/office conversion. The home was an original 1960’s with metal frame paper thin windows. The exterior had stucco finish so i had some pretty big concerns how the install was going to take place without much pain and discomfort. The job included 16 windows – the day of install we had a full crew show up and basically knocked this out in one day. That was a huge factor for me because my operation doesn’t need much disturbance. The job went off without a hitch, the crew was very professional and fast. The sales department (Steve G.) told me exactly what was going to happen (the whole time i’m thinking 16 windows – most are metal and everything is old in one day?) and after everything was said and done i got everything i’d hoped for very quick and affordable. I expect to have the windows in my home replaced this year from window expo based on this experience. Believe everyone should get what they pay for and i can honestly say that i did. Job well done; Donnie Smith Georgetown, Texas

Window Expo January 18, 2017

Thank you for your great review! We’re so glad you chose Window Expo for your replacement window project. Please let us know when you’re reading to update your home window! We’re looking forward to working with you again! Thank you!!


screened in patio
Norma B. January 15, 2017

I absolutely love the screened in patio. Window Expo did a fantastic job. The screen is so light, it does not block the sunlight. They were professional from the very start. The representative was knowledgable in helping me choose the right look The installer did a great job and it looks great. I would highly recommend Window Expo. I couldn’t be happier.

Window Expo January 15, 2017

Thank you for your great review and for choosing Window Expo for your patio enclosure project!


Great work
Gerald R. January 14, 2017

Work was fast and great. Very happy with my patio

Window Expo January 14, 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing Window Expo for your patio remodeling project!


Great service and quality windows!
Verna C. January 12, 2017

Crew came in and installed our beautiful picture windows. Quick and easy and cleaned up nicely. This is our 2nd time using Window Expo to change out our windows! Will use them again should we need help!

Window Expo January 12, 2017

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Window Expo for your window replacement project. We love our returning customers! Thank you!


Great Experience
Dale L. January 8, 2017

Our experience started with our sales person which was knowledgeable, personable and not pushy. If I every had any questions or concerns, Tim always got back to me in a timely manner. Our INSTALLATION GUY – one of the BEST! The President/Owner of the company even stopped by to ensure that everything was ok – NOW THAT IS SERVICE! So pleased.

Window Expo January 8, 2017

Thank you for your great review! We’re so glad you chose Window Expo for your home remodeling project. Our installation staff is AMAZING and we definitely want to ensure you’re happy with the product and services. Thanks you and please contact us should you have any questions!


Exceptional and professional Job well done
Cindy J. January 7, 2017

I Cindy Jones & husband Richard we’re having remodeling renovation tub to shower by bath planet and we had window expo put a new window in over the shower & window expo came out and did an excellent job measurement/ installation . We were very pleased and asked if they could have a sales representative come out and give us an estimate on the remaining windows of our home. Brian leppard sales representative for window expo came out and drew up a contract and from then to the measurements to the installation and even following up on the little clinches that occurred everything was taken care of in a time and very professional, outstanding workmanship was done on our home . I have already given referrals for both window expo and bath planet for their outstanding workmanship, craftsmanship professional measurements installation & follow ups to it for a job well done. And will continue to give outstanding referrals for anybody needing windows or remodeling done by bath planet & Window Expo. The Jones family looks forward to enjoying many years to come with our new windows and remodeling of our home thank you again

Window Expo January 7, 2017

Thank you for your great review! We’re so happy you chose Window Expo (and Bath Planet) for your home remodeling projects. We hope you’re enjoying your new windows and shower! Don’t forget we have a referral program! Thank you and have a wonderful day!


Screen patio
Jose A. December 20, 2016

Great job done by Window Expo. Installer was very professional and courteous. Kept the area clean and took his time to make sure we ended up with a good quality product. Installer even worked on Sunday to make sure I was satisfied. Materials appear to be of good quality and overall solid construction. The only issue I had was job took a little longer than expected due to missing components that had to be re-ordered. However, I would definitely recommend.

Window Expo December 20, 2016

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you had great experience with Window Expo and we hope that you’re enjoying your new windows! Thank you!


Picture windows replace drafty doublehungs.
John H. December 2, 2016

Quality windows installed at reasonable price. Sales staff and installation crew very competent and efficient. High quality windows at almost half the price of a popular competitor.Installation crew arrived on time, did a quality job of installation and left spotless work area. I would work with these people again and confidently recommend them to others.

Window Expo December 2, 2016

Window Expo replied 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you chose Window Expo for your home improvement project. Hope you’re enjoying your new windows and contact us should you have any questions. Thank you!!


Great windows
Michael Y. November 20, 2016

Very happy with the look of our new windows. The guys that came out to install were very respectful and cleaned up after themselves. We are very glad we called window expo and will be recommending them to family and friends. Thanks window expo.

Window Expo replied 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Michael. We’re so glad you chose Window Expo for your replacement window project! We would love referrals, in fact, we have a referral program so please call us and ask about it! Thanks!

Window Expo November 20, 2016

Thank you for your review Michael. We’re so glad you chose Window Expo for your replacement window project! We would love referrals, in fact, we have a referral program so please call us and ask about it! Thanks!


Happy Customer!!
Kelly M. November 15, 2016

I would like to give this company a Five Star rating. From start to finish they took care of my needs. Everthing our salesman told us about the windows and installation was spot on. Two thumbs up!!!

Window Expo November 15, 2016

Thank you for your great review Kelly! We’re so glad you chose Window Expo and hope you’re enjoying your new windows! Please contact us should you have any questions. Thank you!


Excellent Service
Duran November 1, 2016

This was one the best overall customer service experiences I have had in a while. From start to finish. The communication , follow-up and the installers all did a great job. Was very pleased with everything!

Window Expo November 1, 2016

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your replacement window project. We hope you’re enjoying your new windows and please contact us should you have any questions. Thanks!!


Window Replacement
Dave M. October 20, 2016

From the beginning of the process with Mark, to the installation with Jesse, Carlos, Matt, and Stephen everything was above our expectations. Quality product and service, professional and detailed installation. We would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Window Expo October 20, 2016

Thank you for your review and choosing Window Expo for your home improvement project. Please let us know should you have any questions and keep us in mind for future projects! Thank you!!


Wonderful service
JUSTN G. October 12, 2016

My wife and I were very pleased with the entire process with Window Expo. From the initial in home free quote to the installation, all members of the team were prompt, courteous, and very professional. The team that did the installation did a wonderful job and left the area nicer than they found it. It’s only been a few days since the installation and we can already tell a difference in climate control in the house. Not to mention they are very aesthetically pleasing. I would highly recommend this company.

Window Expo October 12, 2016

Thank you for your great review Justin! Glad to hear that energy efficient windows are making a difference in your home climate. Thank you for choosing Window Expo and please keep us in mind should you have future home improvement projects! Thanks!!


Great Windows
Josh G. October 3, 2016

I looked for a while before selecting Windows Expo to do my window replacements. I had several people come out. Price wise they were not the cheapest. That said the value you get for your money is exceptional! The install crew was done in about 4 hours. They replaced 8 windows in 4 hours. The cleaned up after themselves, no trash was found ANYWHERE. I watched everything they did and it was great. A city inspector came out to inspect the work and even he said everything was fantastic. I will definitely use the same company to finish out my other windows when I am ready.

Window Expo October 3, 2016

Thank you for your great review Josh! We’re so glad you chose Window Expo for your home improvement project and good to hear you were pleased with our services as well. Please let us know when you’re ready to replace your other windows. Thank you!!


Replacement Windows
Michael B. September 26, 2016

From the beginning when my wife and I met with Mark Sobey, the sales rep, to the installation of the windows we have been extremely pleased! The windows arrived early and the installers did an awesome job! We just had the front windows of our house replaced. We are planning on getting the rest of the windows installed shortly.

Window Expo September 26, 2016

Thank you for your review Michael! We’re so glad to hear you’re pleased with your new windows and services. Please let us know when you’re ready to replace rest of your home! Thanks!!


Screen porch
Rick M. September 20, 2016

I looked for over a month for a company I felt good about and had good reviews. I was worried as two other companies came out and the quotes started real high and pressure salesmen dropped them as you declined to use them. One company dropped more than 5000.00. Wow I wonder who makes that commission. After almost giving up a neighbor in my community told me about Window a Expo. I called and Eric came out and answered all of our questions with confidence and professionalism. We had quite a large job with demolition of a previous structure haul off and a total rebuild. Installer Richard came out and he was great. He knew every part, customization, metal cutting, bending , screening, and left our place clean and tidy everyday when they left. He customized us a dog door and wrapped wooden supports to match screen enclosure. I have numerous neighbors who have looked at and watched this progress through its entirety and are going to call them for enclosures also. I will be using them for my windows next. If the window crews are anything like the screen enclosure crew I can’t go wrong. On another note we are in Corsicana which is not close to Carrollton. Richard called every morning to let me know when he was heading our way. Great company.

Window Expo September 20, 2016

Thank you for your great review and choosing Window Expo! We hope you’re enjoying your patio enclosure and your dog too! Please call us when you’re ready for replacement windows, we would love to work on your home!


Great windows done right!!
Don G. September 14, 2016

Fantastic salesman. Great installers. Did a quick and thorough job. Beautiful windows.

Window Expo September 14, 2016

Thanks for choosing Window Expo for your replacement windows. We hope you’re enjoying them and please keep us in mind for your future home improvement projects.


Outstanding Service
Aubrey S. September 12, 2016

We are delighted with the patio enclosure. It is a beautiful addition to our home and will afford us many hours of enjoyment. The service was number one and outstanding. Thank you to you and all the members of your staff. Buddy Shepard

Window Expo September 12, 2016

Thank you for your review! Thanks for choosing Window Expo for your patio enclosure project. We hope you’ll enjoy it for years to come. Please contact us should you have any questions and keep us in mind for your future home improvement needs. Thank you!


Replacement windows
Susie September 5, 2016

After three months of research and receiving 3 quotes on window replacement I selected Windows Expo. Brian (salesperson) answered my many questions & concerns for weeks. On installation day I was a little nervous and excited. I was outside watching the crew as they removed and replaced 3 of the 9 windows. These 3 installers worked together like a well oiled machine. They were respectful of my property inside and out. Cleaned up after installing each window. This was truly an amazing experience. Thank you Window Expo.

Window Expo September 5, 2016

Thank you for your great review Susie! We hope you’re enjoying your windows from Window Expo and thank you for choosing us! Should you have any future home improvements projects please keep us in mind!


AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Joshua C August 27, 2016

PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND HONEST. The salesman came to our door and was very understanding of our 2 kids running around the house and our financial situation, with, another child on the way. We really needed to get this done for insurance purposes but we didn’t want to get into debt. Just as he was leaving I asked if we could pay half of it in cash and the other half later, when we had it. It was perfect! We made the deal and the measurement people came out. The people who came out and measured did a great job. A month or 2 later the installers came out and let me tell you…. INCREDIBLE!!! Carlos and the crew were AMAZING. This is a guy that makes it look easy to install, but you know deep down if you tried you would fail. We paid him when we they were done and the windows are BEAUTIFUL. I stayed outside with Carlos and he and his helper made sure that every single detail was perfect. (Carlos is one of those guys that you know could do pretty much anything you do not know how to do). I found out that him and his son both do windows, he must be an expert too. Anyway, it was an amazing experience and I wish every business operated at the same professionalism and honesty as this company does. They really set the bar high. My personal email is Joshua.michael@hotmail.com if you have any other questions. For real, these guys are AMAZING!

Window Expo August 27, 2016

Thank you for your amazing review Joshua! Thanks for choosing Window Expo for your home improvement project. We are thrilled that your experience was positive and mentioning our stellar team of installers! Please keep us in mind for your future home improvement project!!


Sunroom Windows
Kyung C. August 20, 2016

It took a while to get the job started but I am happy with their quality work. I am glad we had Window Expo do the job. The installers were fantastic. They were on time, and did excellent job. The clean up was great and I was very impressed with their work, and work ethic. The team was very professional, and did qualify work.

Window Expo August 20, 2016

Thank you for your review! We’re so happy you chose Window Expo for your exterior home improvement project. Our installation team are top notch and thanks for noticing the details. Please keep us in mind should you have any future projects! Thank you!!


Really Nice Windows
Abby Z. August 16, 2016

We saw our neighbor changed their windows and look so pretty that made us to choose Window Expo for ours. And we made a right choice. The windows look so nice and made our house much pretty. Their service is so so so good. The guy came to our house to do the job who was really nice and did a good service for us. We are so happy for it.

Window Expo August 16, 2016

Thank you so much for your great review Abby! We’re so glad you chose Window Expo to replace your windows! We strive to provide great service to our customers and so glad you noticed. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you need anything! Thank you!!


Fantastic Service
Sandra M. August 12, 2016

We have been wanting to replace windows in our home that were difficult to open and close. You could also hear wind whistle through. The sales rep was very informative and easy to work with. We ended up replacing seventeen windows, both upstairs and downstairs. The installers were excellent . If you find yourself needing replacement windows – Window Expo is an excellent choice.

Window Expo August 12, 2016

Thank you for your review Sandra! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the process from sales to installation. We love hearing from customers like you! We hope you’re enjoying your new energy efficient windows from Window Expo!


A dream come true
Gerald w. August 1, 2016

We now have a great four seasons sunroom. From Tim the salesman to design to project director to Mike the installer, the cement and electrician crews everyone was friendly professional and cleaned up after their work. Would highly recommend them and hope to have them back for our next project

Window Expo August 1, 2016

Thank you for your great review Gerald! We strive to ensure that our customers have a great experience throughout the process. We hope you’re enjoying your new sunroom from Window Expo! Please let us know if we can be of help in any way, and we would love any referrals you may have! Thanks!!


Excellent job
David C. July 20, 2016

The salesman was very thorough and informative without being pushy. The installation guys were quick to explain what was going on during the process, just to make sure I didn’t have any concerns. They did an excellent job installing the windows and cleaning up as they went along and again when they were through. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Window Expo July 20, 2016

Thank you for your review David! We’re so happy to hear your experience was positive throughout the installation process, and we hope you’re enjoying your new windows from Window Expo! Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions, comments or referrals! Happy New Year!!


Window Replacement
Sam F. June 20, 2016

We had all our windows replaced. The installers were fantastic. They were on time, courteous and extremely diligent. The cleanup was great and I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and work ethic. The project was just completed one day ago but I can already feel a difference in the temperature in our house.

Window Expo June 20, 2016

Thank you Sam for your great review! Our team ensures that you have a great experience throughout the project and thanks for mentioning our stellar installation team! We’re so glad you’re seeing a difference in your temperature already with your new windows from Window Expo. Please call us if you ne…


Awesome product
Bob s. June 12, 2016

I previously used window world and was left with a bitter taste in my mouth. Window expo is a little more expensive, but worked with me on price. Specifically Brian did. Expert service all the way around. Their windows fit better, look better and their installers (Carlos and Saul) were very clean. They even come out and do an inspection after the installers are done to verify.

Window Expo June 12, 2016

Thank you for your great review Bob! We’re so glad you were happy with our windows and services. We strive to ensure that our customers have a great experience from initial consultation to project completion and beyond. Happy New Year!


Windows
Mary B. June 1, 2016

We had all new windows installed in our home and we are very happy with the quality. The team was very professional and did quality work. We have referred them to our family and friends and they are also satisfied.

Window Expo June 1, 2016

Thank you Mary for your great review! We’re so glad you’re enjoying your quality windows from Window Expo. Thank you for your referrals, that is truly the best “review” we can get – our satisfied customers referring us to their family & friends. Have a wonderful holiday season!!


Patio enclosure
James C. June 1, 2016

It took awhile to get the job started but my wife and I are happy we had Window Expo do the job. The workers were courteous and professional. Now we can go out there and have our breakfast/lunch or dinner rain or shine. I can go out there and enjoy my morning cup of coffee. A beautiful job well done. We are extremely satisfied. We are glad we selected you for the job. I already had one neighbor come and look it over. Thank you. I get on the internet on skype with a gentleman from Arkansas, one from Moscow, Russia and another from Montreal. Canada. We enjoy our round table discussions. I showed them pics of the patio before , during and after the job was finished. They all thought the enclosure was terrific.

Window Expo June 1, 2016

Thank you James for review! Thanks for selecting Window Expo for your patio enclosure project! We’re so glad to hear you’re enjoying it rain or shine and that you’re showing it off to friends and neighbors. If you have any home improvement projects in the future please keep us in mind. Happy new yea…


Love our Pergola
Cecil B. May 20, 2016

We had a pergola installed in our backyard and we love it. The process was easy and the product is great and just what we wanted. We will definitely be using Window Expo for more projects.

Window Expo May 20, 2016

Thank you for your great review! We are so pleased that you’re enjoying your new pergola from Window Expo! Please keep us in mind for home improvement projects in the future. Happy Holidays!!


Excellent service
Jim H. May 18, 2016

Very good 4.5

Window Expo May 18, 2016

Thank you Jim for your review rating! We appreciate your business!! Happy Holidays!


The Perfect Windows
Pete C. May 12, 2016

I used Window Expo for my window replacement in November of 2014. From the beginning, the process was simple and easy. There was never any pressure during the sales process. Once ordered it was just a few short weeks until they were installed. The install crew was out of this world. Sadly, it’s been so long I no longer recall their names. They were so professional and courteous throughout the entire process. They were very respectful of my home and took great care while installing the new windows. Once complete, they did an excellent job cleaning up. The quality of the product was on point as well. Immediately I noticed a difference in temperature inside my home as well as a reduction in sound. I find the entire company to be professional and caring, and caring is not usually something I find with contractors. I have used the replacement warranty once and it was without issue! I would and will use Window Expo again!

Window Expo May 12, 2016

Thank you Pete for your great review!! Thank you for the shout out to our stellar team of installers! We pride ourselves in providing the highest customer service throughout the entire process and honored for your recognition. Sounds like you’re enjoying your energy efficient windows from Window Exp…


Great Work!
Willie G. May 1, 2016

They were punctual, professional and cleaned up the work areas very well.

Window Expo May 1, 2016

Thank you Willie for your review! We’re glad you had a positive experience with our installers and hope you’re enjoying your windows from Window Expo. Happy Holidays!


Perfect Choice
Mary W. April 20, 2016

We completed our whole house window replacement in 5 stages over 2 years. From beginning to end, we could not have been more happy with Window Expo. From the staff, windows and installation, every aspect is top notch and top quality. The windows are beautiful and energy efficient. The installer even found a roof leak that we didn’t know existed. The quality of the windows is second to none and the price is an amazing value in comparison to others replacement windows.

Window Expo April 20, 2016

Thank you Mary for your great review! We’re so happy you’re enjoying your energy efficient windows from Window Expo. Thanks for complementing our stellar team installers that go above and beyond for our customers. Thank you!!


Just completed two years with our new windows
Richard B. April 16, 2016

As we looked back at the process we went through to choose the right Window replacement company, the best windows, tinting , cost and such, we are very happy with Window Expo! The quality is excellent, makes the house very quiet from outside sounds and our utilities per month has been reduced substantially. Thank you Window Expo for the professional crew, craftsmen, who did an excellent job of removing each old window and meticulously installing each new window and two patio doors. No easy project! Again we are very happy and enjoying the benefits of our new windows.

Window Expo April 16, 2016

Thank you Richard for your great review! We are so pleased that you’re enjoying your windows from Window Expo that’s reducing outside noise in addition to lowering your energy bills! We love hearing from customers like you!


good experience
terry p. April 1, 2016

The windows look great and were installed very good. I have only had them a few days and the cold front came through and my house is still at the same temperature that it was when it was warmer an d I haven’t turned on the heater yet. I can tell the difference and they make the house look great. The workers were friendly and as usual things are never go as easy as expected and there were hidden problems with the house once the windows were changed out, but the installers worked hard and were very happy to make everything right, even though it was unforseen issues.

Window Expo April 1, 2016

Thank you Terry for your great review! We are so pleased that you’re enjoying your windows from Window Expo that’s helping to keep the temperature consistent even through weather change. Thanks for mentioning our stellar team of installers, they work hard to ensure every customer has a positive expe…


ECSTATIC!
Charlie R. March 20, 2016

We have a 70’s home in desperate need of an update and our first step-NEW WINDOWS!! We had other bids, but Paul Dietzler and his company were our choice for many reasons. We have known Paul many years and knew his character & values would translate into attention to details in his company. Our experience with not only Paul, but his entire crew was nothing but positive. They were detailed, accurate, showed up on time, finished the instillation in 2 days AND CLEANED UP! The windows are beautiful and we look forward to saving more money in our heating and cooling cost. I highly recommend you call Window Expo before settling with any company! We are ECSTATIC! Step one complete!

Window Expo March 20, 2016

Thank you Charlie for your awesome review!! We’re so pleased you’re enjoying your windows from Window Expo and had a great experience throughout the course of the project. Our #1 goal is satisfied customers and provide best experience possible throughout the entire process – and that includes showin…


My new windows
Edwin R. March 15, 2016

My house was built in 1955 and still had the original windows. They leaked air like a sieve. Window Expo replaced all nine of the wooden windows in a single day with only 2 installers that really knew what they were doing. The new windows look great and I can’t feel the air coming in around them any more. These people know their stuff about replacement windows. I am a happy homeowner.

Window Expo March 15, 2016

Thank you Edwin for your great review! We are so pleased that you’re enjoying your windows from Window Expo that’s creating effective barrier against energy loss. Thanks for mentioning our stellar team of installers, they work hard to ensure every customer has a positive experience! Thank you!!


Patio Cover Purchase And Install
Edward P. March 12, 2016

I purchased a patio cover from Window Expo and I couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. From the office staff, to the salesman, to the installer and finally the electrician, all handled their part of the job with professionalism and courtesy. I do want to give a special thanks to the installer,Mike, his work went way beyond what I expected, his attention to detail will insure that the patio cover will be leak free for years to come. I am also very pleased with the quality of the material used, the cover is rock solid and looks like it will absorb the Texas summers with no problem. I wasn’t in the market for windows but if I am I know where to go. Thanks Windows Expo for a job well done.


Excellent Installation Service
Angela C. March 1, 2016

I had my patio screened in last week and the service installer Richard Tobar and his crew made the experience a great one. The craftsmanship was exceptional and they were very professional. They took great pride in their work. They were friendly and left the area cleaned at the end of each day. My patio looks awesome and I am very pleased with the overall work and decision to go with Window Expo.


Thanks for the wonderful experience!
Marlina G. February 20, 2016

I used Window Expo for my home installation of new windows and the whole experience was great. The sales guy- I called window expo for a bid along with three other companies. They quickly made an appointment to come see the residence and give a bid. Not only was the sales guy nice, he was also much more knowledgable than any other company that placed a bid and answered all my questions patiently. Before installation- I received status update calls as my windows were being ordered, delivered, and scheduling installation dates. Installation- the guys that installed the windows were very considerate, clean, and went above and beyond as I had to have heavy items moved out of the way to get to some windows. They even were quiet while I was on work calls. Post Installation- received a post call to check on everything and then got my warranty paperwork in the mail. Thanks for the wonderful experience!


Excellent customer service!
Steven F. February 12, 2016

Excellent customer service! We needed several windows due to the recent hail storm. Many neighbors were having issues with backorders and delays. I contacted several different companies, but only a handful showed up within a reasonable time. Windows Expo made a guarantee of having them installed within 30 days and surprisingly they came through. The windows are of excellent quality. We couldn’t be more pleased with how cool they are to the touch (summertime so far). The installation crew were always courteous and kept their work area clean. I would recommend Window Expo to anyone.


My new windows make me happy!
Carol M. February 1, 2016

This is the second set of windows that Windows Expo has installed for me. These 6 Windows are on my sun porch. Wow! They have lowered the temperature on the sun porch significantly. They are brown on the outside and white on the inside with full screens. I love the features of the double hung windows, especially being able to lower the top window to “air out” the room since that is where the dogs stay. The installers were different ones but just as professional as the first set. They left no debris and didn’t stop until the job was complete. Again, everyone that I’ve dealt with at Windows Expo has been very courteous. They keep you informed about scheduling every step of the way, call to check on your satisfaction, and are prompt on the paper work. I have no hesitation in recommending them and will be using them again for the next set of windows. My new windows make me happy!


Great service
Joy P. January 1, 2016

I am so pleased with my experience with Windows Expo. Professional from beginning to end. And everything installed ahead of promised date with no issues. The windows look beautiful and insulation people were fabulous. Highly recommend!

Window Expo January 1, 2016

Thank you so much for your great review Joy! We hope you’re enjoying your new windows and we’re so glad you chose Window Expo for your project! Thank you!!


Spring Sale
10% Off Screen Rooms & Patio Covers
Limited Time Offer
fix
12 Months
Free Financing
fix

The installers were very good. They did not mind all the questions i asked. They removed the drapes and blinds and in some cases replaced the drapes. I was completely satisfied with the level of work.

William M. | TX

trust
trust
trust
trust